We welcome your enquiries

For cancellations and schedule updates, please phone our Main Reception. If you wist to contact a particular staff member, use our:

STUDENT TIMETABLEVIEW FULL SCHEDULE

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:40 AM – 3:15 PM

Thursday9:05 AM – 3:15 PM

Enrolments

International Students

We have a large team of dedicated staff to care for every international student who chooses to make their home with us for a few months or longer. LEARN MORE 

international@bdsc.school.nz, Director of International Students Mr Enda McKenna ext. #225

NZ Students

We welcome applications from both In Zone and Out of Zone (Selective Entry) Students… LEARN MORE

enrolments@bdsc.school.nz, Ms Nicola Gillson ext. #246

Sports

Co-curricular sports teams, team uniforms, coaching, managing training, weekly games, Sports Council.
sports@bdsc.school.nz, Co-ordinators Mrs Rachel Adams ext. #226Mr John Samuel ext. #219, Miss Jessica Mahar ext. #344, and Director of Sports Mr Karl McLennan ext. #241.

Careers & Gateway Work Experience

careers@bdsc.school.nz, Mrs Maureen Drum ext. #365,  gateway@bdsc.school.nz, Mrs Nicola Shand-Marcusson ext. #371 and Vocational Pathways Ms Katherin Stewart ext. #355

Library

library@bdsc.school.nz, Ms Rachel Crewe ext. #228

Finance

Subject fees, school donations, accounts, stationery, payments.
finance@bdsc.school.nz, Mrs Brenda McDonald ext. #268 and Mrs June Johnston ext. #205

Business Manager

business@bdsc.school.nz, Mrs Adele Seekup ext. #240

Attendance

Student absences call 273-2310 and leave a message in the absence answer phone or use our online form.
attendance@bdsc.school.nz, Mrs Tracy Potts ext. #283

Student Care and Wellbeing

Student Services
Timetables, lost property, late to school, require exit passes, resetting computer passwords.
studentServices@bdsc.school.nz, Mrs Michelle Byers ext. #473

Health
Health issues, injuries, emergencies.
nurse@bdsc.school.nz, Mrs Karyn Wilson ext. #458

Guidance and Counselling
Home, personal or school related issues and concerns. All are treated confidential.
Mr Iain Thomson ext. #336, Ms Leanne Rowe ext. #229

Special Education Needs
Difficulty with development, learning, behaviour, or communication skills.
SENCO Mrs Abby Smith ext. #436

Job Vacancies

We welcome enquiries from teaching and administration staff seeking a position at our college.

SEND US A MESSAGE

  • We welcome your enquiries and feedback
  • Our administration hours are Monday to Friday, 8 am - 4 pm. We will endeavour to respond on the next college day should your enquiry be outside of these hours.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Coming Soon

Sign up to receive our latest News & Events