Staff Directory

Search for a staff member

Mr D Achary

Mr D Achary, DAY

Head of Technology Learning Area

d.achary@bdsc.school.nz

Technology

Discovery Whanau

Mr K Adams

Mr K Adams, KAS

Endeavour Whanau Leader

k.adams@bdsc.school.nz

Health & Physical Education

Endeavour Whanau

Mr M Andrew

Mr M Andrew, MAW

Head of Social Sciences Learning Area

m.andrew@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Discovery Whanau

Mrs M Auger

Mrs M Auger, MAR

Cafe Manager

m.auger@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Endeavour Whanau

Mrs R Barratt

Mrs R Barratt, RBT

Arts Co-ordinator

r.barratt@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Endeavour Whanau

Mr R Bartholomew

Mr R Bartholomew, RBW

r.bartholomew@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Koru Whanau

Mrs A Seekup

Mrs A Seekup, ASP

Business Manager

a.seekup@bdsc.school.nz

Support Staff

Koru Whanau

Mrs I Bennet

Mrs I Bennet, IBE

Head of Mathematics and Statistics Learning Area

i.bennet@bdsc.school.nz

Mathematics

Koru Whanau

Mrs D Bottom

Mrs D Bottom, DBM

d.bottom@bdsc.school.nz

English & EAL

Endeavour Whanau

Ms F Cottam

Ms F Cottam, FCM

Associate Principal

f.cottam@bdsc.school.nz

Senior Leadership Team

Miss S Brodie

Miss S Brodie, SBD

Head of Geography Learning Area

s.brodie@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

John Britten Whanau

Mrs A Brook

Mrs A Brook, ABK

Teacher in Charge Travel & Tourism / Acting Careers Advisor

a.brook@bdsc.school.nz

Social Sciences

Spirit Whanau