Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events
ALL Calendars
ALL Class Years

Events List Navigation

Term 3
Monday, 21 August 2017 - Friday, 25 August 2017
ALL DAY
BDSC
  • General
Friday, 25 August 2017 - Friday, 8 September 2017
ALL DAY
BDSC
  • General

Nominations for our Student Representative close Friday 8 September. View more on our Board of Trustees

Friday, 25 August 2017
8:40 am - 3:15 pm
BDSC Library
  • General
Monday, 28 August 2017
ALL DAY
  • General
  • Curriculum
  • Announcements

To be completed via Web Portal . Learn more and view our Option Books and Option Selection Presentation in  Subject Information... MORE

Monday, 28 August 2017 - Tuesday, 12 September 2017
ALL DAY
BDSC
  • General

Applications close Tuesday 12 September.

Wednesday, 30 August 2017
ALL DAY
BDSC
  • General
  • Announcements

View more in Enrolments .

Thursday, 31 August 2017
ALL DAY
BDSC
  • General
  • Announcements

For more information and application packs, refer to  Enrolments .

Thursday, 31 August 2017 - Saturday, 2 September 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
BDSC Performing Arts Centre
  • General
  • Curriculum

Tickets on sale now! Available from our Finance Centre. The show starts at 7 pm.... MORE

Monday, 4 September 2017 - Friday, 8 September 2017
ALL DAY
  • Co-curricular

Our top Netball, Hockey, and Football teams compete in the annual Winter Sports Tournament Week. These are always a highlight of the year for our teams after a tough, long season.... MORE

Wednesday, 6 September 2017
ALL DAY
BDSC
  • General
  • Announcements

View more in Enrolments .

(excludes Netball and Rugby) See below…

Term 3: 20 Jul – 29 Sep
Term 4: 16 Oct – no later than 11 Dec *tbc

Coming Soon

Sign up to receive our latest News & Events