Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events
ALL Calendars
ALL Class Years

Events List Navigation

Term 4
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
ALL DAY
BDSC
  • General

Tuesday 24 October is a Mufti-day fundraiser for our Year 13 students ONLY. Please ensure students bring a $2 Gold Coin(s) for this, and the coins will be collected Period 2. The College mufti dress code applies. That is: Clothing, although casual,…... MORE

Thursday, 26 October 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Uxbridge Arts & Culture Centre
  • General
  • Curriculum
  • Co-curricular

Thursday 26 October at the Uxbridge Arts Centre, Howick. Doors open at 6:30 pm, starts 7 pm. Tickets $15, available from the Finance Centre. Sales will close lunchtime on Thursday 26 October if not sold out prior. Mix and mingle. Nibbles…... MORE

Saturday, 28 October 2017
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Howick Club
  • General
  • Co-curricular

Saturday 28 October at the Howick Club. Doors open at 5:45 pm, starts 6:15 pm. Tickets $35, available from the Finance Centre. Sales will close on Friday 20 October. A night of awards, good food, entertainment, guest speaker and fun.…... MORE

Wednesday, 1 November 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • General
  • Curriculum
Thursday, 2 November 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • General
  • Curriculum
Thursday, 2 November 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • General
  • Curriculum
Monday, 6 November 2017 - Wednesday, 8 November 2017
ALL DAY
  • General
  • Curriculum

For more information refer to Examinations .

Thursday, 9 November 2017 - Friday, 1 December 2017
ALL DAY
BDSC
  • Curriculum

View the 2017 NCEA and Scholarship Examination Timetable, get information on exam duration, start times, and more.... MORE

Wednesday, 15 November 2017
ALL DAY
BDSC Performing Arts Centre
  • General
  • Co-curricular
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
BDSC Staffroom
  • General

"End of Year wind up (informal)" We invite all parents, caregivers, teachers, and interested persons directly associated with the college to our monthly meeting.... MORE

(excludes Netball and Rugby) See below…

Term 3: 20 Jul – 29 Sep
Term 4: 16 Oct – no later than 11 Dec *tbc

Coming Soon

Sign up to receive our latest News & Events