We welcome your enquiries

For cancellations and schedule updates, please phone our Main Reception. If you wist to contact a particular staff member, use our:

STUDENT TIMETABLEVIEW FULL SCHEDULE

Monday8:45 AM – 3:05 PM

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday8:45 AM – 3:15 PM

Thursday9:05 AM – 3:15 PM

Enrolments

International Students

We have a large team of dedicated staff to care for every international student who chooses to make their home with us for a few months or longer. LEARN MORE 

international@bdsc.school.nz
Director of International Students
Mr Enda McKenna ext. #373

NZ Students

We welcome applications from both In Zone and Out of Zone (Selective Entry) Students. LEARN MORE

enrolments@bdsc.school.nz
Miss Melanie Smith ext. #359

Sports

Co-curricular sports teams, team uniforms, coaching, managing training, weekly games, Sports Council.
sports@bdsc.school.nz

Sports Coordinators
Ms Rachel Scott ext. #226
Mr John Samuel ext. #219

Director of Sports
Mr Karl McLennan ext. #475

Careers & Gateway Work Experience

careers@bdsc.school.nz
Mrs Andrea Brook ext. #237

gateway@bdsc.school.nz
Mrs Leila El-Yassir ext. #242

Vocational Pathways
Ms Katherine Stewart ext. #355

Library

library@bdsc.school.nz
Mrs Rachel Curran-Crewe ext. #228

Finance

Subject fees, school donations, accounts, stationery, payments.
finance@bdsc.school.nz
Mrs Angela O’Shaughnessy ext. #268
Mrs June Johnston ext. #205

Business Manager

business@bdsc.school.nz
Mrs Diedre Lane ext. #240

Attendance

Student absences call 273-2310 and leave a message in the absence answer phone or email the attendance officer
attendance@bdsc.school.nz
Mrs Michelle Glass ext. #283

Student Care and Wellbeing

Student Services
Timetables, lost property, late to school, require exit passes, resetting computer passwords.
studentservices@bdsc.school.nz
Mrs Michelle Byers ext. #473

Health
Health issues, injuries, emergencies.
nurse@bdsc.school.nz
Mrs Karyn Wilson ext. #374

Counselling
Home, personal or school related issues and concerns. All are treated confidential.
Mrs Sarah Domigan ext. #308
Mr Rob Nikiel ext. #313
Ms Jasmine Lai ext #334

Learning Support
Difficulty with development, learning, behaviour, or communication skills.
SENCO
Mrs Abby Smith ext. #436

Job Vacancies

We welcome enquiries from teaching and administration staff seeking a position at our college.

Coming Soon

Sign up to receive our latest News & Events