Loading Events

« All Events

Tertiary Series

Details

Start:
Wednesday May 4 @ 1:30 pm
End:
Wednesday June 29 @ 2:10 pm
Event Categories:
Careers
Class years:
Year 12, Year 13

Venue

BDSC Conference Centre
575 Chapel Road, East Tamaki
Auckland, 2016 New Zealand
+ Google Map
Phone:
09-273 2310

Can’t decide where to go after secondary school? During the next couple of months, several tertiary providers will be coming in for the opportunity for you to gain an insight of what they provide. These sessions are aimed at Year 12 and Year 13 students and start at 1:30 pm. 

Wednesday 4 May 1.30-2.10pm University of Canterbury Conference Centre
Thursday 5 May 1.30-2.10pm University of Waikato Conference Centre
Thursday 5 May 1.30-2.10pm Lincoln University Learning Hub
Wednesday 11 May 1.30-2.10pm University of Auckland PAC
Wednesday 18 May 1.30-2.10pm Massey University Conference Centre
Wednesday 25 May 1.30-2.10pm University of Otago Conference Centre
Wednesday 1 June 1.30-2.10pm Victoria University of Wellington Conference Centre
Wednesday 15 June 1.30-2.10pm MIT * Y10 and Y11 welcome Conference Centre
Wednesday 22 June 1.30-2.10pm Unitec * Y10 and Y11 welcome Conference Centre
Wednesday 29 June 1.30-2.10pm AUT Conference Centre

Coming Soon

Sign up to receive our latest News & Events